All the Bright Places Forstør
Kategorier / sektioner:

All the Bright Places (Bog, Paperback)

Af: Jennifer Niven

Forlag: Penguin books
Format: Paperback
Sprog: Engelsk
Sideantal: 386
Dato for udgivelse: 8-1-2015
Udgivelse: 2015.
ISBN-13: 9780141357034
Produkt type: Bog
År for denne udgave: 2015
Originalsprog: Sproget kan ikke bestemmes

5 - 10 hverdage

128,00 kr

Når du handler på WilliamDam.dk, betaler du den pris du ser.

  • Ingen gebyrer
  • Ingen abonnementer
  • Ingen bindingsperioder

Beskrivelse

The Fault in Our Stars meets Eleanor and Park.
All the Bright Places is a compelling and beautiful story about a girl who learns to live from a boy who intends to die. Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might kill himself. But each time, something good, no matter how small, stops him.
Violet Markey lives for the future, counting the days until graduation, when she can escape her Indiana town and her aching grief in the wake of her sister´s recent death. When Finch and Violet meet on the ledge of the bell tower at school, it´s unclear who saves whom. And when they pair up on a project to discover the ´natural wonders´ of their state, both Finch and Violet make more important discoveries: It´s only with Violet that Finch can be himself - a weird, funny, live-out-loud guy who´s not such a freak after all. And it´s only with Finch that Violet can forget to count away the days and start living them.
But as Violet´s world grows, Finch´s begins to shrink. How far will Violet go to save the boy she has come to love? An intense, gripping YA novel, perfect for fans of John Green, Jay Asher, Rainbow Rowell, Gayle Forman and Jenny Downham.

Anmeldelser fra kunder

Skriv en anmeldelse

All the Bright Places

All the Bright Places

Kunder, der købte denne vare, købte også