Nedsat pris! In the Afterlight

In the Afterlight (Bog, Paperback, Engelsk)

Af: Alexandra Bracken

Forlag: Quercus Children's Books
Format: Paperback
Sprog: Engelsk
Serietitel: Darkest Minds
Sideantal: 592
Dato for udgivelse: 17-11-2016
Udgivelse: 2016.
Nr. i serien: Bind: 3,
ISBN-13: 9781786540201
Produkt type: Bog
År for denne udgave: 2016
Originalsprog: Sproget kan ikke bestemmes

Levering: 5 - 10 hverdage

Når du handler på WilliamDam.dk, betaler du den pris du ser.

  • Ingen gebyrer
  • Ingen abonnementer
  • Ingen bindingsperioder

Tilføj til bogliste

Beskrivelse

The third book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds quartet, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. The fate of a generation lies in Ruby's hands - and one wrong move could set the world on fire. One of the few survivors of a disease which killed most of America's children, Ruby has emerged as Leader of the rebel group determined to bring the government down. Torn apart by the unbearable loss of Liam, she forms an unlikely alliance with his brother, Cole. But whatever their differences, Ruby and Cole are united by a clear mission: there are thousands like them still suffering in 'rehabilitation camps'. It's up to Ruby to set them free ...

Anmeldelser fra kunder

Skriv en anmeldelse

In the Afterlight

In the Afterlight