Nedsat pris! Never Fade Forstør

Never Fade (Bog, Paperback)

Af: Alexandra Bracken

Forlag: Quercus Children's Books
Format: Paperback
Sprog: Engelsk
Serietitel: Darkest Minds
Sideantal: 560
Dato for udgivelse: 17-11-2016
Udgivelse: 2016.
Nr. i serien: Bind: 2,
ISBN-13: 9781786540225
Produkt type: Bog
År for denne udgave: 2016
Originalsprog: Sproget kan ikke bestemmes

5 - 10 hverdage

112,05 kr

-17%

Vejl. pris: 135,00 kr

Når du handler på WilliamDam.dk, betaler du den pris du ser.

  • Ingen gebyrer
  • Ingen abonnementer
  • Ingen bindingsperioder

Tilføj til bogliste

Beskrivelse

The second book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds quartet, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. They call her the Leader. Their saviour and only hope. Only Ruby knows what she really is - a monster, capable of destroying them all. Ruby never asked for the abilities that almost cost her life. Now she must call upon them to bring down a corrupt government in a world where children have been eliminated. When she is entrusted with an explosive secret, she embarks on her deadliest journey yet: leaving the Children's League to track down Liam Stewart, the boy who carries the truth about the disease that threw the world into chaos. The boy she once loved and hoped never to see again ...

Anmeldelser fra kunder

Skriv en anmeldelse

Never Fade

Never Fade