Siege and Storm (Bog, Paperback, Engelsk)

Af: Leigh Bardugo

Forlag: Orion Children s Books
Format: Paperback
Sprog: Engelsk
Serietitel: Shadow and Bone Trilogy
Sideantal: 416
Dato for udgivelse: 28-6-2018
Udgivelse: 2018.
Nr. i serien: Bind: 2,
ISBN-13: 9781510105263
Produkt type: Bog
Parallel serietitel: The Grisha Trilogy
År for denne udgave: 2018
Originalsprog: Sproget kan ikke bestemmes

5 - 10 hverdage

128,00 kr

Når du handler på WilliamDam.dk, betaler du den pris du ser.

  • Ingen gebyrer
  • Ingen abonnementer
  • Ingen bindingsperioder

Tilføj til bogliste

Beskrivelse

The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series! Enter the Grishaverse with book two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Now with exclusive bonus material: Nikolai Lantsov character art and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo. - Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Alina Starkov's power has grown, but not without a price. She is the Sun Summoner - hunted across the True Sea, haunted by the lives she took on the Shadow Fold. But she and Mal can't outrun their enemies for long. The Darkling is more determined than ever to claim Alina's magic and use it to take the Ravkan throne. With nowhere else to turn, Alina enlists the help of an infamous privateer and sets out to lead the Grisha army. But as the truth of Alina's destiny unfolds, she slips deeper into the Darkling's deadly game of forbidden magic, and further away from her humanity. To save her country, Alina will have to choose between her power and the love she thought would always be her shelter. No victory can come without sacrifice - and only she can face the oncoming storm. The Shadow and Bone Trilogy has previously been published as The Grisha Trilogy.

Anmeldelser fra kunder

Skriv en anmeldelse

Siege and Storm

Siege and Storm