Humoristisk fantasy 

Format : Alle Sprog : Engelsk Type : Alle

pr. side
Viser 1 - 12 af 27
  • NETPRIS
    145,30 kr
    Levering: 2 - 5 hverdage
    (bog, paperback, engelsk)

    Now a major TV series starring David Tennant, Michael Sheen and Benedict Cumberbatch! - 'Armageddon only happens once, you know. They don't let you go around again until you get it right.'... Læs mere

    NETPRIS
    145,30 kr
    Levering: 2 - 5 hverdage
    Nedsat pris!
  • NETPRIS
    132,80 kr
    Levering: 2 - 5 hverdage
    (bog, paperback, engelsk)
    Af: TJ Klune

    An enchanting story, masterfully told, The House in the Cerulean Sea by TJ Klune is about the profound experience of discovering an unlikely family in an unexpected place -... Læs mere

    NETPRIS
    132,80 kr
    Levering: 2 - 5 hverdage
    Nedsat pris!
  • NETPRIS
    154,00 kr
    Levering: 2 - 5 hverdage
    (bog, paperback, engelsk)

    Bestselling authors, Catherine Doyle and Katherine Webber, join forces on an utterly compelling YA romantic fantasy bursting with high-stakes adventure about twin princesses separated at... Læs mere

    NETPRIS
    154,00 kr
    Levering: 2 - 5 hverdage
  • PRIS
    25,00 kr
    Levering: Straks (Leveres på e-mail)
    (ebog, epub, engelsk)

    Three young girls wander into an enchanted forest at meet a fairy woman, who is bored with her perfect, immortal life. She convinces them to turn her into a human and decides... Læs mere

    PRIS
    25,00 kr
    Levering: Straks (Leveres på e-mail)
  • PRIS
    25,00 kr
    Levering: Straks (Leveres på e-mail)
    (ebog, epub, engelsk)

    Whatever happened in the lands of Oz after Dorothy left? In this sequel to the ‘The Wonderful Wizard of Oz’, we meet a young boy named Tip, who, unlike Dorothy, has grown up in... Læs mere

    PRIS
    25,00 kr
    Levering: Straks (Leveres på e-mail)
  • PRIS
    16,40 kr
    Levering: Straks (Leveres på e-mail)
    (ebog, epub, engelsk)

    As with "The Cask of Amontillado", this story is centred around revenge as the only possible outcome for the insulted protagonist. Disrespect breeds revenge, which tinted with allegory and... Læs mere

    PRIS
    16,40 kr
    Levering: Straks (Leveres på e-mail)
  • PRIS
    69,40 kr
    Levering: Straks (Leveres på e-mail)
    (lydbog, zip_mp3, engelsk)

    A princess is locked away on a remote island guarded by a dragon. Many suitors try and fail to save her, but one day a clever boy arrives. So begins ‘The Island of Nine Whirlpools‘,... Læs mere

    PRIS
    69,40 kr
    Levering: Straks (Leveres på e-mail)
  • PRIS
    24,10 kr
    Levering: Straks (Leveres på e-mail)
    (lydbog, zip_mp3, engelsk)

    The infamous Baron Munchausen is capable of everything and anything. Escaping from a hungry lion’s jaws, shooting a male red deer with cherry stones... Læs mere

    PRIS
    24,10 kr
    Levering: Straks (Leveres på e-mail)
  • PRIS
    25,00 kr
    Levering: Straks (Leveres på e-mail)
    (ebog, epub, engelsk)

    Good news for those who found themselves missing the original heroine of Oz in the second book because in ‘Ozma of Oz’ (1907), Dorothy is back! Traveling to Australia with her uncle, Dorothy... Læs mere

    PRIS
    25,00 kr
    Levering: Straks (Leveres på e-mail)
  • PRIS
    89,60 kr
    Levering: Straks (Leveres på e-mail)
    (lydbog, zip_mp3, engelsk)

    A magical, mischievous mystery perfect for fans of Douglas Adams, Neil Gaimon, and Ben Aaronovitch. How do you stop a demon invasion... when you don’t believe in magic? Inspector Nick... Læs mere

    PRIS
    89,60 kr
    Levering: Straks (Leveres på e-mail)
  • PRIS
    25,00 kr
    Levering: Straks (Leveres på e-mail)
    (ebog, epub, engelsk)

    "There is no doubt they intend to kill us as dead as possible in a short time," said the Wizard."As dead as poss'ble would be pretty dead, wouldn't it?" asked Dorothy."... Læs mere

    PRIS
    25,00 kr
    Levering: Straks (Leveres på e-mail)
  • PRIS
    89,60 kr
    Levering: Straks (Leveres på e-mail)
    (lydbog, zip_mp3, engelsk)

    Inspector Nick Paris is back in this magical crime mystery perfect for fans of Douglas Adams, Ben Aaronovitch and Holly Black. Inspector Nick Paris, now also known as 'the one who... Læs mere

    PRIS
    89,60 kr
    Levering: Straks (Leveres på e-mail)
Viser 1 - 12 af 27