Nedsat pris! The Colour of Bee Larkham's Murder
Dette produkt kan findes i disse kategorier og sektioner

The Colour of Bee Larkham's Murder (Bog, Engelsk)

Af: Sarah J. Harris

Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers
Type: Bog
Sprog: Engelsk
ISBN-13: 9780008256708
Udgivelsesdato: 03-05-2018
Oplagsdato: 03-05-2018
Første udgivelsesår: 2018
Sideantal: 448

Levering : 2 - 5 hverdage

Når du handler på WilliamDam.dk, betaler du den pris du ser.

  • Ingen gebyrer
  • Ingen abonnementer
  • Ingen bindingsperioder

Tilføj til bogliste

Beskrivelse

A stunning debut – perfect for fans of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time and My Name Is Leon. - Jasper is not ordinary. In fact, he would say he is extraordinary... Synaesthesia paints the sounds of his world in a kaleidoscope of colours that no one else can see. But on Friday, he discovered a new colour - the colour of murder. He's sure something has happened to his neighbour, Bee Larkham, but no-one else seems to be taking it as seriously as they should be. The knife and the screams are all mixed up in his head and he's scared that he can't quite remember anything clearly. But where is Bee? Why hasn't she come home yet? Jasper must uncover the truth about that night - including his own role in what happened...

Anmeldelser (0)