Nedsat pris! The Colour of Bee Larkham's Murder Forstør
Kategorier / sektioner:

The Colour of Bee Larkham's Murder (Bog, Paperback)

Af: Sarah J. Harris

Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers
Format: Paperback
Sprog: Engelsk
Sideantal: 448
Dato for udgivelse: 3-5-2018
Udgivelse: 2018.
ISBN-13: 9780008256708
Produkt type: Bog
År for denne udgave: 2018
Originalsprog: Sproget kan ikke bestemmes

2 - 5 hverdage

140,25 kr

-17%

Vejl. pris: 169,00 kr

Når du handler på WilliamDam.dk, betaler du den pris du ser.

  • Ingen gebyrer
  • Ingen abonnementer
  • Ingen bindingsperioder

Beskrivelse

A stunning debut – perfect for fans of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time and My Name Is Leon. - Jasper is not ordinary. In fact, he would say he is extraordinary... Synaesthesia paints the sounds of his world in a kaleidoscope of colours that no one else can see. But on Friday, he discovered a new colour - the colour of murder. He's sure something has happened to his neighbour, Bee Larkham, but no-one else seems to be taking it as seriously as they should be. The knife and the screams are all mixed up in his head and he's scared that he can't quite remember anything clearly. But where is Bee? Why hasn't she come home yet? Jasper must uncover the truth about that night - including his own role in what happened...

Anmeldelser fra kunder

Skriv en anmeldelse

The Colour of Bee Larkham's Murder

The Colour of Bee Larkham's Murder