The Darkest Minds (Bog, Paperback, Engelsk)

Af: Alexandra Bracken

Forlag: Quercus Children's Books
Format: Paperback
Sprog: Engelsk
Serietitel: Darkest Minds
Sideantal: 528
Dato for udgivelse: 17-11-2016
Udgivelse: 2016.
Nr. i serien: Bind: 1,
ISBN-13: 9781786540249
Produkt type: Bog
År for denne udgave: 2016
Originalsprog: Sproget kan ikke bestemmes

Levering: 5 - 10 hverdage

Når du handler på WilliamDam.dk, betaler du den pris du ser.

  • Ingen gebyrer
  • Ingen abonnementer
  • Ingen bindingsperioder

Tilføj til bogliste

Beskrivelse

The first book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds quartet, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. Now a major motion picture, starring Amandla Stenberg and Mandy Moore! Ruby is sixteen. She is dangerous. And she is alive. For now. A mysterious disease has killed most of America's children. Ruby might have survived, but she and the others have emerged with something far worse than a virus: frightening abilities they cannot control. Pressured by the government, Ruby's parents sent her to Thurmond, a brutal state 'rehabilitation camp', where she has learned to fear and suppress her new power. But what if mastering it is a whole generation's only chance for survival?

Anmeldelser fra kunder

Skriv en anmeldelse

The Darkest Minds

The Darkest Minds