The Dream Thieves Forstør
Kategorier / sektioner:

The Dream Thieves (Bog, Paperback)

Af: Maggie Stiefvater

Forlag: Scholastic
Format: Paperback
Sprog: Engelsk
Serietitel: The Raven Boys Quartet
Sideantal: 464
Dato for udgivelse: 19-9-2013
Udgivelse: 2013.
Nr. i serien: Bind: 2,
ISBN-13: 9781407136622
Produkt type: Bog
År for denne udgave: 2013
Originalsprog: Sproget kan ikke bestemmes

2 - 5 hverdage

128,00 kr

Når du handler på, betaler du den pris du ser.

  • Ingen gebyrer
  • Ingen abonnementer
  • Ingen bindingsperioder


This is the second book in the Raven Cycle series from bestselling author, Maggie Stiefvater. Now that the ley lines around Cabeswater have been woken, nothing for Blue and Gansey will be the same. Ronan is falling more and more deeply into his dreams ...and his dreams are intruding more and more into waking life. Gansey is needed at home, and is struggling to stay in Aglionby. And Adam? He´s made some new friends. Friends that are looking for some of the same pieces of the puzzle that Gansey, Blue, and Ronan are after. Great power is at stake, and someone must be willing to wield it.

Anmeldelser fra kunder

Skriv en anmeldelse

The Dream Thieves

The Dream Thieves