Nedsat pris! The Last Star Forstør

The Last Star (Bog, Paperback)

Af: Rick Yancey

Forlag: Penguin books
Format: Paperback
Sprog: Engelsk
Serietitel: The 5th Wave
Sideantal: 352
Dato for udgivelse: 24-5-2016
Udgivelse: 2016.
ISBN-13: 9780141345925
Produkt type: Bog
År for denne udgave: 2016
Originalsprog: Sproget kan ikke bestemmes

Varen er desværre ikke på lager i øjeblikket

140,25 kr

-17%

Vejl. pris: 169,00 kr

Produktet kan ikke bestilles.

Når du handler på WilliamDam.dk, betaler du den pris du ser.

  • Ingen gebyrer
  • Ingen abonnementer
  • Ingen bindingsperioder

Beskrivelse

The Last Star is the heart-stopping finale to the bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner. The enemy is Other. The enemy is us. They're down here, they're up there, they're nowhere. They want the Earth, they want us to have it. They came to wipe us out, they came to save us. But beneath these riddles lies one truth: Cassie has been betrayed. So has Ringer. Zombie. Nugget. And all 7.5 billion people who used to live on our planet. Betrayed first by the Others, and now by ourselves. In these last days, Earth's remaining survivors will need to decide what's more important: saving themselves... or saving what makes us human. 'A modern sci-fi masterpiece... Should do for aliens what Twilight did for vampires.' (USA Today.) Winner of the 2014 Red House Children's Book Award. 2014 Children's Choice Book Awards Finalist for Teen Book of the Year. A YALSA 2014 Best Fiction for Young Adults. A YALSA 2014 Quick Picks for Reluctant Young Readers. A Booklist 2014 Best Fiction for Young Adults. A VOYA 2013 Perfect Ten. An Amazon Best Book of the Year.

Anmeldelser fra kunder

Skriv en anmeldelse

The Last Star

The Last Star