All This Time (Bog, Paperback, Engelsk)

Forfattere: Rachael Lippincott, Mikki Daughtry


Forlag: Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
Format: Paperback
Type: Bog
Sprog: Engelsk
ISBN-13: 9781471192197
Udgave: 1. (29-09-2020)
Oplagsdato: 29-09-2020
Sideantal: 336
Indbinding: Paperback

Levering : 2 - 5 hverdage

Når du handler på WilliamDam.dk, betaler du den pris du ser.

  • Ingen gebyrer
  • Ingen abonnementer
  • Ingen bindingsperioder

Tilføj til bogliste

KATEGORIER M.M. SOM DETTE PRODUKT ER EN DEL AF

Beskrivelse

From the authors behind Five Feet Apart, a #1 New York Times bestseller and hit movie, comes a gripping new romance that asks: Can you find true love after losing everything? Kyle and Kimberly have been the perfect couple all through high school, but when Kimberly breaks up with him on the night of their graduation party, Kyle's entire world upends - literally. Their car crashes and when he awakes, he has a brain injury. Kimberly is dead. And no one in his life could possibly understand. Until Marley. Marley is suffering from her own loss, a loss she thinks was her fault. As Kyle and Marley work to heal each other's wounds, their feelings for each other grow stronger. But Kyle can't shake the sense that he's headed for another crashing moment that will blow up his life as soon as he's started to put it back together. And he's right. An unforgettable novel perfect for fans of John Green, Nicola Yoon, David Levithan and Jenny Han.

Anmeldelser (0)