And the Stars Were Burning Brightly
Dette produkt kan findes i disse emner sektioner og kategorier

And the Stars Were Burning Brightly (Bog, Paperback, Engelsk)

Af: Danielle Jawando

Forlag: Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
Format: Paperback
Type: Bog
Sprog: Engelsk
ISBN-13: 9781471178771
Udgave: 2. (05-03-2020)
Oplagsdato: 05-03-2020
Indbinding: Paperback
Sideantal: 400

Levering : 5 - 10 hverdage

Når du handler på WilliamDam.dk, betaler du den pris du ser.

  • Ingen gebyrer
  • Ingen abonnementer
  • Ingen bindingsperioder

Tilføj til bogliste

Beskrivelse

An extraordinary novel about loss, understanding and the importance of speaking up when all you want to do is shut down, from an incredible new talent, for fans of Angie Thomas, Gayle Foreman, Jennifer Niven and Nikesh Shukla. When fifteen-year-old Nathan discovers that his older brother Al, has taken his own life, his whole world is torn apart. Al was special. Al was talented. Al had so many dreams ... so why did he do it? Convinced that his brother was in trouble, Nathan decides to retrace Al's footsteps. As he does, he meets Megan, Al's former classmate, who is as determined as Nathan to keep Al's memory alive. Together they start seeking answers, but will either of them be able to handle the truth about Al's death when they eventually discover what happened?

Anmeldelser (0)