Call It What You Want (Bog, Paperback, Engelsk)

Af: Brigid Kemmerer


Forlag: Bloomsbury YA
Format: Paperback
Type: Bog
Sprog: Engelsk
ISBN-13: 9781526605344
Udgivelsesdato: 27-06-2019
Oplagsdato: 27-06-2019
Første udgivelsesår: 2019
Sideantal: 384
Indbinding: Paperback

Status : Ikke på lager lige nu. Leveringstid 1-2 uger.

Når du handler på WilliamDam.dk, betaler du den pris du ser.

  • Ingen gebyrer
  • Ingen abonnementer
  • Ingen bindingsperioder

Tilføj til bogliste

Beskrivelse

From the author of Letters to the Lost comes another emotionally complex, romantic story about two teens struggling to unpick the grey area between right and wrong, perfect for fans of John Green and Jennifer Niven. - Rob had it all - friends, a near-guaranteed lacrosse scholarship to college and an amazing family - but all that changed when his dad was caught embezzling funds from half the town. Now he's a social pariah. Maegan always does the right thing. But when her sister comes home from college pregnant, she's caught between telling their parents the truth about the father and keeping her sister's trust. When Rob and Maegan are paired together for a project, they form an unexpectedly deep connection. But Rob's plan to fix his father's damage could ruin more than their new friendship ...

Anmeldelser (0)