The One Memory of Flora Banks (Bog, Engelsk)

Af: Emily Barr


Forlag: Penguin books
Type: Bog
Sprog: Engelsk
ISBN-13: 9780141368511
Udgivelsesdato: 12-01-2017
Oplagsdato: 12-01-2017
Første udgivelsesår: 2017
Sideantal: 320
Formater / udgaver

Status : Ikke på lager lige nu. Leveringstid 1-2 uger.

Når du handler på WilliamDam.dk, betaler du den pris du ser.

  • Ingen gebyrer
  • Ingen abonnementer
  • Ingen bindingsperioder

Tilføj til bogliste

Beskrivelse

How do you know who to trust when you can't even trust yourself? I look at my hands. One of them says FLORA BE BRAVE. - Flora has anterograde amnesia. She can't remember anything day-to-day: the joke her friend made, the instructions her parents gave her, how old she is. Then she kisses someone she shouldn't, and the next day she remembers it. It's the first time she's remembered anything since she was ten. But the boy is gone. Will following him be the key to unlocking her memory? Who can she trust? The One Memory of Flora Banks is the unforgettable YA novel to take home in 2017. Perfect for fans of John Green and Jennifer Niven.

Anmeldelser (0)