The Rabbit Hunter (Bog, Engelsk)

Af: Lars Kepler


Nedsat pris!
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers
Type: Bog
Sprog: Engelsk
ISBN-13: 9780008205911
Udgivelsesdato: 03-05-2018
Oplagsdato: 03-05-2018
Første udgivelsesår: 2018
Serie: Joona Linna
Sideantal: 528

Levering inden jul: Kan ikke garanteres

Status : Ikke på lager lige nu. Leveringstid 1-2 uger.

Når du handler på WilliamDam.dk, betaler du den pris du ser.

  • Ingen gebyrer
  • Ingen abonnementer
  • Ingen bindingsperioder

Tilføj til bogliste

KATEGORIER M.M. SOM DETTE PRODUKT ER EN DEL AF

Beskrivelse

The sixth gripping thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbø. A stranger wearing a mask stands in the shadow of a garden. He's watching his first victim through the window. He will kill him slowly, make it last - play him a nursery rhyme - make him pay. There's only one person the police can turn to - ex-Detective Joona Linna - but he's serving time in a high-security prison. So they offer him a chance to secure his freedom: help Superintendent Saga Bauer track down the vicious killer known as the Rabbit Hunter, before he strikes again. Soon another three victims have been murdered and Stockholm is in the grip of terror. Joona Linna must catch a disturbed predator, whose trail of destruction leads back to one horrific night of violence - with consequences more terrifying than anyone could have imagined ...

Anmeldelser (0)