Landfill Mountains (Lydbog, zip_mp3, Engelsk) af Rab Ferguson

Landfill Mountains (Lydbog, zip_mp3, Engelsk)

Af: Rab Ferguson


Forlag: SAGA Egmont

  • Type: Lydbog
  • Format: zip_mp3
  • Sprog: Engelsk Sprog: Engelsk
  • Oplæser: Christopher Ragland
  • ISBN-13: 9788728402825
  • Udgivelsesdato: 08-12-2022
  • Udgiver: SAGA Egmont
  • Spilletid: 683 Minutter
  • Filtype: zip_mp3
  • Filstørrelse: 491932 KB
  • Kopibeskyttelse: DigitalVandmaerkning
PRIS
120,- kr
Levering: Straks (Leveres på e-mail)

Når du handler på WilliamDam.dk, betaler du den pris du ser.

  • Ingen gebyrer
  • Ingen abonnementer
  • Ingen bindingsperioder

Alle Kategorier som dette produkt er en del af

Beskrivelse

In a world ravaged by the effects of climate change, sixteen-year-old Joe has been left with nothing but mountains full of junk.
When Joe and his friends are caught in an avalanche of waste, six-year-old Lily is left deathly ill, and Joe sets out towards a mysterious city to seek out help.
Nothing could prepare him for what he finds on the way: a dangerous prince wearing a suit made of stars, the wolf from Red Riding Hood bearing its teeth, and the reality-changing power of storytelling aloud.
´Landfill Mountains´ is perfect for fans of Lauren James' "Green Rising" and "Ship Breaker" by Paolo Bacigalupi.
What readers are saying about 'Landfill Mountains´:
"The kind of story that makes you yearn to spend the day curled up on the sofa and getting lost in the splendour of each page." - Big Kids Book Club
"I'm fully engrossed in Ferguson's debut novel, Landfill Mountains. This is an incredibly poignant and timely story, set against the backdrop of climate crisis." - James

Læsernes anmeldelser (0)