Missing (lydbog, zip_mp3, engelsk)

Af: Monty Marsden


  • Forlag: SAGA Egmont
  • Format: zip_mp3
  • Type: Lydbog
  • Sprog: Engelsk
  • Oplæser: Leighton Pugh
  • ISBN-13: 9788728287750
  • Udgivelsesdato: 29-09-2022
  • Udgiver: SAGA Egmont
  • Spilletid: 518 Minutter
  • Filtype: zip_mp3
  • Filstørrelse: 371284 KB
  • Kopibeskyttelse: DigitalVandmaerkning

PRIS
92,- kr

Levering: Straks (Leveres på e-mail)

Når du handler på WilliamDam.dk, betaler du den pris du ser.

  • Ingen gebyrer
  • Ingen abonnementer
  • Ingen bindingsperioder

Tilføj til bogliste

Alle Kategorier som dette produkt er en del af

  = Emner / kategorier
  = Sektioner / guides
  = Specialsider
  = Kampagner

Beskrivelse

The search for a missing child reveals she is not the only one... In a little village in Lombardy, it's a cold November morning when Ami steps out of her house to go to school... and never comes back. As soon as her father raises the alarm, a frantic search begins. The investigation is led by Police Commissioner Sensi. His men immediately find a trail to follow, but it soon proves to lead nowhere. Three months later, Police Commissioner Sensi decides to visit Dr Claps, an old friend and a renowned criminologist, who guesses from his first few words the real reason for the visit. It's not just about Ami; she's not the only little girl to have disappeared. What people are saying about MISSING:Full of twists and turns, red herrings and an ending I never guessed' 'Kept me reading to the small hours, very enjoyable' 'I am not sure I am sufficiently experienced at reviewing to actually do this book justice, it was brilliant' A gripping serial killer thriller for fans of Angela Marsons and Jeffrey Deaver.

Anmeldelser (0)