Blackbird (bog, paperback, engelsk)

Forfattere: Scott Cawthon, Elley Cooper, Andrea Waggener

  • Forlag: Scholastic
  • Format: Paperback
  • Type: Bog
  • Sprog: Engelsk
  • ISBN-13: 9781338703894
  • Udgave: 1. (01-01-2021)
  • Oplagsdato: 01-01-2021
  • Serie: Five Nights at Freddy's: Fazbear Frights
  • Sideantal: 224
  • Indbinding: Paperback

Levering: 2 - 5 hverdage

Når du handler på, betaler du den pris du ser.

  • Ingen gebyrer
  • Ingen abonnementer
  • Ingen bindingsperioder

Tilføj til bogliste


A pulse-pounding collection of three terrifying Five Night's at Freddy's tales. In this sixth volume of Fazbear Frights, game creator Scott Cawthon spins three sinister stories from different corners of the Five Nights at Freddy's world. Each story comes complete with accompanying colour artwork from a fan-favourite game artist to bring the horror to life in a whole new way. READERS BEWARE: this collection of terrifying tales is enough to unsettle even the most hardened Five Nights at Freddy's fans.

Anmeldelser (0)