The Witch Hunter (bog, paperback, engelsk)

Af: Max Seeck


  • Forlag: Welbeck Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Type: Bog
  • Sprog: Engelsk
  • ISBN-13: 9781787394797
  • Udgivelsesdato: 17-09-2020
  • Oplagsdato: 17-09-2020
  • Serie: Jessica Niemi
  • Sideantal: 400
  • Indbinding: Paperback

Levering: 2 - 5 hverdage

Når du handler på WilliamDam.dk, betaler du den pris du ser.

  • Ingen gebyrer
  • Ingen abonnementer
  • Ingen bindingsperioder

Tilføj til bogliste

Alle Kategorier som dette produkt er en del af

  = Emner / kategorier
  = Sektioner / guides
  = Specialsider
  = Kampagner

Beskrivelse

The chilling must-read instant New York Times bestseller, translated into 38 languages, Hollywood movie in production! A haunting and addictive occult thriller from the next big name in Scandinavian Noir, perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbø. - When the story ends, the hunt begins . . . Detective Jessica Niemi is drawn into a high-profile investigation after the wife of a famous author, Roger Koponen, appears to have been killed in a bizarre ritual. As more twisted murders occur in the coming days, it becomes obvious that Jessica is hunting a serial killer - one that is taking brutal inspiration from Koponen's bestselling trilogy . . . Has a devoted fan lost their mind, or is this case more personal? Nobody is safe in this rollercoaster thriller from award-winning author Max Seeck.

Anmeldelser (0)