Reckless (Bog, Paperback, Engelsk) af Lauren Roberts

Reckless (Bog, Paperback, Engelsk)

Af: Lauren Roberts


Forlag: Simon & Schuster

Serie: The Powerless Trilogy (2)

  • Type: Bog
  • Format: Paperback
  • Sprog: Engelsk Sprog: Engelsk
  • ISBN-13: 9781398530126
  • Udgivelsesdato: 04-07-2024
  • Oplagsdato: 04-07-2024
  • Sideantal: 400
  • Indbinding: Paperback

Forventes på lager: 04-07-2024

Levering: Kan forudbestilles (Forventes d. 04-07-2024)

Når du handler på WilliamDam.dk, betaler du den pris du ser.

  • Ingen gebyrer
  • Ingen abonnementer
  • Ingen bindingsperioder

Alle Kategorier som dette produkt er en del af

Beskrivelse

With more than 5 million views on TikTok, the second heart-racing instalment in this bestselling and sizzling fantasy romance trilogy is not to be missed. Perfect for fans of Fourth Wing and The Hunger Games. - The kingdom of Ilya is in turmoil ... After surviving the Purging Trials, Ordinary-born Paedyn Gray has killed the King, and kickstarted a Resistance throughout the land. Now she's running from the one person she had wanted to run to. Kai Azer is now Ilya's Enforcer, loyal to his brother Kitt, the new King. He has vowed to find Paedyn and bring her to justice. Across the deadly Scorches, and deep into the hostile city of Dor, Kai pursues the one person he wishes he didn't have to. But in a city without Elites, the balance between the hunter and hunted shifts - and the battle between duty and desire is deadly. Be swept away by this bestselling, dagger-to-the-throat romantasy trilogy taking the world by storm.

Læsernes anmeldelser (0)