The Death Cure (Bog, Paperback, Engelsk) af James Dashner

The Death Cure (Bog, Paperback, Engelsk)

Af: James Dashner


Forlag: Chicken House

  • Type: Bog
  • Format: Paperback
  • Sprog: Engelsk Sprog: Engelsk
  • ISBN-13: 9781909489424
  • Udgivelsesdato: 05-06-2014
  • Oplagsdato: 05-06-2014
  • Serie: Maze Runner
  • Sideantal: 336
  • Indbinding: Paperback

Når du handler på WilliamDam.dk, betaler du den pris du ser.

  • Ingen gebyrer
  • Ingen abonnementer
  • Ingen bindingsperioder

Beskrivelse

The third book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series - now a series of major movies starring Dylan O'Brien! The Trials are over. WICKED have collected all the information they can. Now it's up to the Gladers to complete the blueprint for the cure to the Flare with a final voluntary test. But something has happened that no-one at WICKED has foreseen: Thomas has remembered more than they think. And he knows WICKED can't be trusted ... The time for lies is over. But the truth is more dangerous than anyone could have imagined. Book 3 in the #1 New York Times bestselling MAZE RUNNER series! A high-octane, dystopian YA adventure, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent.

Læsernes anmeldelser (0)